Eisch

"The Eisch family has been active in the glass manufacturing industry for 300 years and for almost 70 years now in our own glassworks in Frauenau (Germany / Bavaria). Glassmaking is more than just a profession for us - it is our passion. On the following pages we would like to give you a little insight into our family, our company and our daily work. Of course, you are always welcome to visit us in person here in the Bavarian Forest and experience a guided tour of our glassworks."

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Glass production

EISCH Germany is a glass brand rich in tradition and has stood for the design of glass as a creative component of tableware at the highest level since 1946. Now in its fourth generation, the Family EISH with glass production, glass design and refinement as well as innovations in the wine sector. The fascinating, pleasure-enhancing effect of the glass developed for intensive flavour development SENSISPLUS-Glasses is confirmed by wine experts from all over the world.

The exceptional design of the high-quality products was recently honoured again with several awards such as the Tableware International Award of Excellencethe Dineus tableware award and the Manufactured product of the year confirmed.

Impressions from the workshops of Glashütte Eisch

Embedded in the Bavarian Forest National Park and the Glass Gardens of Frauenau lies the EISCH glassworks.

Eisch

„Seit 300 Jahre ist die Eisch Familie im glasproduzierenden Gewerbe tätig und seit nunmehr fast 70 Jahren in unserer eigenen Glashütte in Frauenau (Deutschland / Bayern). Das Glasmachen ist für uns mehr als ein Beruf – es ist unsere Leidenschaft. Auf den nächsten Seiten möchten wir ihnen eine kleinen Einblick in unsere Familie, unser Unternehmen und unser tägliches Tun geben. Natürlich sind Sie auch jederzeit herzlich eingeladen uns persönlich hier im Bayerischen Wald zu besuchen und eine Führung durch unsere Glashütte zu erleben.“

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Die Glasherstellung

EISCH Germany steht als traditionsreiche Glasmarke seit 1946 für die Gestaltung von Glas als kreativen Bestandteil der Tischkultur auf höchstem Niveau. Bereits in vierter Generation identifiziert sich die Familie EISCH mit Glasherstellung, Glasdesign und -veredelung sowie Innovationen im Weinbereich. Die faszinierende, Genuss verstärkende Wirkung der zur intensiven Aromen-Entfaltung entwickelten SENSISPLUS-Gläser wird von Weinexperten aus aller Welt bestätigt.

Das außergewöhnliche Design der hochwertigen Produkte wurde jüngst wieder mit mehreren Auszeichnungen wie dem Tableware International Award of Excellence, dem Tischkulturpreis Dineus und dem Manufakturprodukt des Jahres bestätigt.

Impressionen aus den Werkstätten der Glashütte Eisch

Eingebettet in den Nationalpark Bayerischer Wald und die Gläsernen Gärten von Frauenau liegt die Glashütte EISCH.