Legal Information

Responsible for the content:

Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH
Am Steg 7
94258 Frauenau
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 9926 189-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9926 189-250
Email: info@eisch.de

Managing Director: Eberhard Eisch
Entry in Companies Register: Amtsgericht Deggendorf
Handelsregister Nummer: HRB 1349
V.A.T. Registration No.:        DE 131731137
© 2015 Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH

Conception, Design, Realisation:

Göttl Manfred and Göttl Bettina GBR
Kreation & Consulting
Waldenreut 11
94154 Neukirchen v. W.
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 8505 869990
www.goettl-goettl.de

 

Legal Information

 

Law governing copyright and distinguishing marks

The content and structure of this website are protected by the laws of copyright. The copyright on all texts, photos, videos, sound documents and other content as well as the design of the website is owned by Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH. The use or reproduction of content from this website without the express permission of Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH is prohibited. Unless otherwise indicated, all logos and trademarks on this website are protected by the laws of copyright and owned by Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH.

Liability

The information and statements on this website do not represent an assurance or guarantee, either expressly or by implication. Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH does not provide a guarantee for the quality of the information presented here, or that it is current, correct or complete. Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH expressly reserves the right to change parts or even the whole of this website, or to insert or delete additional information without prior notification.

References and Links

This website also contains links to other websites. These links are carefully researched. However, Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH has no influence on the design and content of these pages. Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH can therefore assume no responsibility as to whether the information they contain is current, correct or complete. The providers or operators alone are responsible for all content on the linked websites. We therefore expressly distance ourselves from all content on the linked pages. We hereby confirm that at the time the link was established no illegal content was recognisable on these pages.

Data Protection

Inasmuch as personal or business data such as name, address or e-mail address are entered on this website, these data are supplied by the user specifically on a voluntary basis. The utilisation and payment of all services provided is – as far as technically possible and reasonable – without the provision of such data and/or permitted with the provision of anonymised data or a pseudonym.

Severability Clause

If any term of this Agreement is to any extent illegal, otherwise invalid, or incapable of being enforced, such term shall be excluded to the extent of such invalidity or unenforceability; all other terms hereof shall remain in full force and effect; and, to the extent permitted and possible, the invalid or unenforceable term shall be deemed replaced by a term that is valid and enforceable and that comes closest to expressing the intention of such invalid or unenforceable term.

Applicable Law

All questions and disputes in connection with this website are subject to the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany.

Impressum

Verantwortlich als Herausgeber:

Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH
Am Steg 7
94258 Frauenau
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 9926 189-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9926 189-250
Email: info@eisch.de

Geschäftsführer: Eberhard Eisch
Eintrag im Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Deggendorf
Handelsregister Nummer: HRB 1349
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 131731137
© 2015 Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH

Konzeption, Gestaltung, Realisierung:

Göttl Manfred und Göttl Bettina GBR
Kreation & Consulting
Waldenreut 11
94154 Neukirchen v. W.
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 8505 869990
www.goettl-goettl.de

 

Rechtliche Hinweise

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Inhalt und Struktur dieser Webseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das Urheberrecht an allen Texten, Fotos, Videos, Tondokumenten und sonstigen Inhalten sowie dem Design der Webseite steht der Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH zu. Eine Verwendung oder Vervielfältigung von Inhalten dieser Webseite ist ohne ausdrückliche Genehmigung der Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH nicht gestattet. Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle Marken- und Warenzeichen auf dieser Website markenrechtlich durch die Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH geschützt.

Haftung

Die Informationen und Angaben dieser Webseite stellen keine Zusicherung oder Garantie dar, sei sie ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend. Die Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Die Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH behält sich ausdrücklich das Recht vor, Teile dieser Webseite oder auch die gesamte Webseite ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen.

Verweise und Links

Diese Webseite enthält auch Links zu anderen Webseiten. Diese Links werden sorgfältig recherchiert. Jedoch hat die Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte dieser Seiten. Für Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der dort bereitgestellten Informationen kann die Glashütte Valentin Eisch GmbH  daher keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für sämtliche Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Anbieter oder Betreiber verantwortlich. Daher distanzieren wir uns  hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten der verlinkten Seiten. Wir erklären hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung keine illegalen Inhalte auf diesen Seiten erkennbar waren.

 

Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Rechtshinweise unwirksam oder undurchführbar sein oder unwirksam oder undurchführbar geworden sein, bleibt davon die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt. An die Stelle der unwirksamen oder undurchführbaren Bestimmungen sollen wirksame und durchführbare Bestimmungen treten, deren Wirkungen der ursprünglichen wirtschaftlichen Zielsetzung am nächsten kommen.

Anwendbares Recht

Alle Fragen und Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit dieser Webseite unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.